Delete a Session
Deleting a Session
If you have created a session and later decide you need to remove it scroll to the bottom of the page to delete a session.
It does not matter what kind of service you have created, deleting a session is the same for Direct Service, Language and Group Forms.
When you delete a session it will delete all service forms and all clients from this session be certain this is what you are looking for or you will need to re-enter all the information there is no going back.
Once you click OK your session will be gone.