What you as an Admin needs to remember.

1. Please open a ticket to add users or put users on hold while on leave.

2. When staff leaves your agency, please open a ticket to have this user de-activated in OCMS.  If the user is not de-activated at our end they will still have access to your client data.

If you need to check to see your active users please run a User report.

 

 

Article Details

Article ID:
172
Date added:
2020-07-31 12:16:07
Views:
198
Rating (Votes):
(0)

Related articles